



The 1 Cooperative Insurance System of the Philippines Life and General Insurance elected a new set of officers during its recently held 49th Annual General Assembly/Shareholders Meeting and Election of Officers at Novotel on 15th of April 2023.

The results of the 2023 Election are as follows:

	REGULAR MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS	
	Name of Candidates	Votes Garnered
1	PASCUAL, ANTONIO CECILIO T.	11,126,206
2	NATIVIDAD, FELINO R.	4,922,693
3	JOSE, NORMANDY G.	2,216,914

	ETHIC MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS	
	Name of Candidate	Votes Garnered
1	ESPINA, PAUL ALLAN A.	7,900,403
2	LAGAZO, MADELINE A.	6,000,125
3	COMODA, VILMA L.	4,365,285

	AUDIT & INVENTORY MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS	
	Name of Candidate	Votes Garnered
1	GIDAYA, WILMA D.	18,265,813

	ELECTION MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS		
	Name of Candidate	Votes Garnered	
1	BLANCO, FREDERICO A.	11,109,384	
2	CAPILI, DANILO M.	7,156,429	

Therefore, based on the foregoing, the following are hereby declared winners and will assume their post as **REGULAR MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS** for a period of two (2) years, to wit:

- JOSE, NORMANDY G.
- NATIVIDAD, FELINO R.
- PASCUAL, ANTONIO CECILIO T.

1 COOPERATIVE INSURANCE SYSTEM OF THE PHILIPPINES LIFE AND GENERAL INSURANCE (1 CISP) 1CISP Bldg., #11 Mapagbigay cor. Maunlad Sts., Brgy. Pinyahan, Diliman, Quezon City CDA Registration No. 9520-16000011 Telephone No.: (02) 8 556 2700 Website: www.1cisp.coop



Therefore, based on the foregoing the following are hereby declared winners and will assume their post as **MEMBERS OF THE ETHICS COMMITTEE.** The two individuals with the highest votes will serve for a period of two (2) years and while the individual with the lowest vote serve for a period of one (1) year, to wit:

- ESPINA, PAUL ALLAN A. (2 years)
- LAGAZO, MADELINE A. (2 years)
- COMODA, WILMA L. (1 year)

Therefore, based on the foregoing, MS. WILMA d. GIDAYA is declared winner as **MEMBER OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE** and will serve for a period of two (2) years.

Therefore, based on the foregoing, the following are hereby declared winners and will assume their post as **MEMBERS OF THE ELECTION COMMITTEE** for a period of two (2) years, to wit:

- BLANCO, FREDERICO A.
- CAPILI, DANILO M.

CERTIFIED BY:

nckmabarrent NICK M. ABARRIENTOS